THE CREW (MEET SOME OF OUR INNOVISORS)

Do you want  to join our crew? Find our job openings under CONTACT

SAY HELLO TO OUR CEO: JEPPE HANSGAARD
  • Background: I love what we do at Innovisor. I had my “AHA” moment on our fact-based approach ten years ago, and have since spent all available time on mastering it together with our clients and the Innovisor team. We have come far on that journey, and I am excited to see where it will bring us. Stay tuned!
  • Place of study: Henley Business School
  • Age: 43
  • Jeppe in three words: Ambitious, Responsible, Trusting
  • Myers Briggs Personality Type: ENFJ
  • Top three competencies: Good listener, VERY disciplined, Caring

———————————————————————————-

What is your favorite quotation?
“When the winds of change blow, some people build walls and others build windmills” (Chinese saying)

 If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
Running in the woods or enjoying my kids doing athletics

 If you could have any superpower, what would it be?
The ability to be in two places at the same time. It would make life so much easier

MEET OUR COE MANAGER: RICHARD LALLEMAN
  • Background: I hold an MSc in Information and Knowledge Management from the London Metropolitan University. In the past 10 year I worked for local, national and international institutes and organizations in the sectors of finance, legal services, education and non-profit. In each of these multicultural settings I worked on initiatives to improve the creation & sharing of knowledge.
  • Place of study: The Hague (Netherlands) and London (United Kingdom)
  • Age: 33
  • Richard in three words: Social, innovative and inspirational
  • Myers Briggs Personality Type: ENFP
  • Top three competencies: Managing change, displaying drive and building and maintaining relationships

———————————————————————————-

If you could be any person for one day, who would it be? 
One of the scientists at CERN, because (1) they are deep underground mining for knowledge, not minerals, and (2) they work on a collaborative initiative in its purest form.

What is your favorite place on earth?
57.33801°N 5.65231°W

 If you could have any superpower, what would it be? 
Teleporting, because there is nothing more important to meet people in real life in a world where we increasingly are working in dispersed teams from all the corners of the world

MEET ONE OF OUR PROJECT MANAGERS: CHRISTOFFER KØNIGSFELDT
  • Background: From 2009-2013 I was a Student-athlete playing tennis at University of California, Berkeley. In 2013 I finished my bachelor’s degree in Political Economy from UC Berkeley. From 2011-2013 I also played Davis Cup tennis for Denmark. In 2013 I returned to Denmark and from 2014-2016 I took my master’s degree in business administration and economics with a focus on Finance & Strategic Management at Copenhagen Business School.
  • Place of study: UC Berkeley and Copenhagen Business School.
  • Age: 27
  • Christoffer in three words: Analytical, Loyal and Competitive
  • Myers Briggs Personality Type: ISTJ
  • Top three competencies: I see solutions – not problems, I keep my cool under pressure, I care for other people

———————————————————————————-

What is your favorite place on earth?
I have travelled to many places but my favorite place is Queenstown, New Zealand. It is the most beautiful place I have been and there are so many things to do.

 If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
I am probably playing tennis or football

What was the latest book you read?
The latest book I read, not counting school, was “Guldminerne”. It is written by a Danish sports journalist who seeks to discover why some sports are dominated by small geographical locations. For instance, why did one small tennis club in Russia suddenly dominate women’s tennis, or how did one small village in Kenya foster so many Olympic medalists in running.